Contact Us
              Contact:Vic Zhang
              TEL:086-535-2283855
              FAX:086-535-2283855
              Mobile:086-18615021345
              Zip code:261400
              Email:kaifa@lzkaifa.com
              Website:www.uniboots.com
              Address:Laizhou City, Shandong Province,China

              Company profile

              Your position: Home > About Us > Company profile

              Laizhou Kaifa thermal insulation material Co., Ltd. is located in Laizhou, Bohai, Weifang, Qingdao and Yantai in the East, 180 kilometers from Qingdao port, and convenient transportation. The company focuses on product quality and development of new products, as well as customer service experience. The introduction of advanced production equipment and technology ensures the stability of product quality. China's top class static steam curing, dynamic synthesis technology of plate, shell, arc and amorphous materials.

              The main products of the company are 1050 degrees (1000 degrees) and 650 degrees of high temperature resistant calcium silicate board heat insulation products, HCS-20 high temperature calcium silicate waterproof board and supporting material BP-1 high temperature adhesive powder, high temperature resistant calcium silicate board special waterproof agent, calcium silicate insulation coating, the annual output of 20 thousand cubic. The company will provide high quality and high performance products for China and the world to contribute to energy conservation and fire safety.

              High temperature calcium silicate products are widely used in the construction of urban heat network and the heat insulation of various kinds of kiln and pipeline in metallurgy, petroleum, chemical, cement, electronics, machinery, ceramics, glass, natural gas and other industries.


              Friend Link/  LINK

              Copyright ? 2010 - 2019 Laizhou Kaifa insulation materials co., LTD All Rights Reserved.
              魯ICP備16033992號 | Power By:XSL
              巨胸女教师美乳中文在线观看_国产啪精品视频1314_91在线精品免费播放手机_仑乱老女人在线观看

联系我们
              联系人:张晓东
              电话:0535-2283855
              传真:0535-2283855
              手机:18615021345
              邮编:261400
              邮箱:460805262@qq.com
              网址:www.uniboots.com
              地址:山东省莱州市

              公司简介

              您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

              莱州凯发隔热材料有限公司座落在渤海之滨莱州市,西依潍坊,南靠青岛,东临烟台, 距离青岛港180公里,交通便利。公司注重产品质量与新产品的开发研究,以及客户的服务体验。引进先进的生产设备及工艺,确保了产品质量的稳定性。采用国内先进的静态蒸养、动态合成技术的板材、管壳、弧形材及不定型材料。


              公司主要产品有1050度(1000度)及650度无石棉耐高温硅酸钙板隔热产品、HCS-20耐高温硅酸钙防水板及配套材料BP-1高温硅酸钙板粘结粉、耐高温硅酸钙板专用防水剂、硅酸钙保温涂料等,年产量3万立方。公司将以高质量、高性能的产品为中国及世界能源节约和防火安全贡献力量。


              耐高温硅酸钙产品广泛应用于城市热网建设以及冶金、石油、化工、水泥、电子、机械、陶瓷、玻璃、天然气等行业各种窑炉、管道保温隔热,深受广大用户的青睐。


              Copyright ? 2010 - 2019 莱州凯发隔热材料有限公司 All Rights Reserved。
              鲁ICP备16033992号-1 | 技术支持:新势力
              巨胸女教师美乳中文在线观看_国产啪精品视频1314_91在线精品免费播放手机_仑乱老女人在线观看